Company Information


Fusion Ceramics, Inc.
P.O. Box 127
Carrollton, Ohio 44615
E-mail: info@fusionceramics.com
Phone: 330-627-2191
330-627-5821
Glass Division: 330-627-3404
Fax: 330-627-2082
 

Corporate member of the American Ceramic Society
Corporate member of the Society of Glass and Ceramic Decorators (SGCD)
Corporate member of the Glass Association of North America (GANA)

 

Position Name Email
President Richard Hannon, Jr. rick.hannon@fusionceramics.com
Vice President of Marketing Wes King wes.king@fusionceramics.com
Vice President of Technical Services Mike O'Donnell mike.odonnell@fusionceramics.com
Vice President of Manufacturing John Baker john.baker@fusionceramics.com
Treasurer / Customer Service Rhonda Cogan rhonda.cogan@fusionceramics.com
Lab Technician, frit division Clayton Shotwell fusionlab@fusionceramics.com
Lab Technician, glass division Corey Yeager fusionlab@fusionceramics.com
General Manager, glass division David Stanton david.stanton@fusionceramics.com
Technical Director, glass division Ray Stanton ray.stanton@fusionceramics.com
Customer Service Marcy Borland marcy.borland@fusionceramics.com
Customer Service Sonta Maple sonta.maple@fusionceramics.com